The College Baseball Coaches Directory

Menu
College Football Recruiting Blog
College Baseball Coaches Directory 

Contact College Baseball Coaches now! College Baseball Coaches Directory!

Get recruited by College Baseball Coaches Today!! If you are a junior or senior in high school and you would like to speak with a college Baseball coach we will help you do so. If you are a high school baseball player or coach and you are looking to contact College Baseball Coaches you have come to the right place. Here you will be able to get the necessary information that will allow you to contact College Baseball Coaches. College Baseball Coaches Directory the #1 Resource for High School Baseball players and coaches!

College Football Coaches Directory provides phone numbers and email addresses to College Baseball Coaches of every conference and division. The College Baseball Coaches listings are arranged in alphabetical order. *Please note that this information is subject to change and it will be updated as soon as it becomes available. If you need help or assistance please call a coach listed below!

 Updated 1/31/2015

 

College Baseball Coaches Directory -In Alphabetical Order by School
CollegePhone NumberCollege Baseball CoachEmail Address
Adrian College 517-264-3995 Craig Rainy crainey@adrian.edu
Air Force 719-333-3367 Mike Kazlausky Head Coach Michael.Kazlausky@usafa.edu
Akron 330-972-7290 Rich Rembielak Head Coach rar52@uakron.edu
Alabama 205-348-4029 Mike Gaspard Head Coach mgaspard@ia.ua.edu
University of Alabama Birmingham 205-934-5181 Brian Shoop Head Coach bshoop@uab.edu
University of North Alabama 256-765-4635 Mike Keehn Head Coach mjkeehn@una.edu
West Alabama 205-652-3870 Gary Rundles Head Coach rrundles@uwa.edu
Albany University 518-442-3014 Jon Mueller jmueller@albany.edu
Allegheny College 814-332-2830 Kelly SwineyHead Coach kelly.swiney@allegheny.edu
American International 413-205-3078 Nick Callini Head Coach nick.callini@aic.edu
Amhest 413-542-5089 Brian Ham Head Coach bhamm@amherst.edu
Angelo State 325-486-6899 x227 Kevin Brooks kevin.brooks@angelo.edu
Saint Anslem 603-656-6016 Barry Rosen Head Coach baseball@anselm.edu
Appalachian State 828-262-6097 Billy Jones Head Coach joneswm1@appstate.edu
University of Arkansas 479-575-3655 Dave Van Horn Head Coach dvanhorn@uark.edu
University of Central Arkansas 501-450-3150 Allen Gum Head Coach agum@uca.edu
Southern Arkansas University 870-235-4132 Steve Browning Head Coach dsbrowning@saumag.edu
Arkansas Tech 479-968-0648 Dave Dawson Head Coach ddawson3@atu.edu
University of Arizona 520-621-4102 Andy Lopez lopeza@email.arizona.edu
Arizona State 480-965-3920 Ben Greenspan Assistant Coach Benjamin.Greenspan@asu.eduu
Army 845-938-4938 Matt Read Head Coach matthew.reid@usma.edu
Assumption College 508-767-7490 Mike Rocco Head Coach ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Auburn 334-844-4922 Sunny Golloway/td> coachgolloway@auburn.edu
Ball State University 765-285-1425 Rich Maloney ramaloney@bsu.edu
Bates (207) 786-6063 Mike Leonard Head Coach dleonard@bates.edu
Baylor 254-710-3096 Scott Drew Head Coach scott_drew@baylor.edu
Benedict College 803-705-4562 Selwyn Young Head Coach youngs@benedict.edu
Bethal University 651-638-6450 Rick Meyer rick-meyer@bethel.edu
Bethany College 304-829-7246 Rick Carver Head Coach rcarver@bethanywv.edu
Bethune Cookman 386-481-2224 Jason Beverlin Head Coach beverlinj@cookman.edu
Blinn Brenham 979-830-4730 Harvey McIntyre Head Coach hmcintyre@blinn.edu
Bowdoin 207-725-3751 Mike Connolly mconnoll@bowdoin.edu
Boston College 617-552-2674 Mike Gambino bc.baseball@bc.edu
Bowling Green 419-372-7065 Danny Schmitz Head Coach danjs@bgsu.edu
Brown University 401-863-3090 Grant Achilles Head Coach Grant_Achilles@brown.edu
Bryant University 401-232-3397 Steve Owens Head Coach sowens2@bryant.edu
Bucknell 570-577-3593 Scott Heather Head Coach baseball@bucknell.edu
University of Buffalo 716-645-6834 Ron Torgaiski Head Coach rjt4@buffalo.edu
BYU (801) 422-5049 Mike Littlewood Head Coach mlittlewood@byu.edu
Eastern Carolina (252) 737-1985 Cliff Godwin Head Coach godwinc14@ecu.edu
Coastal Carolina 843-349-2524 Gary Gillmore baseball@coastal.edu
North Carolina Central University (919) 530-6723 Jim Koerner Head Coach jkoerner@nccu.edu
Case Western Reserve 216-368-5379 Matthew Englander Head Coach matthew.englander@case.edu
Catawaba (704) 637-4469 Jim Gantt Head Coach jimgantt@catawba.edu
Charleston Southern University (843) 863-7591 Stuart Lake slake@csuniv.edu
University of Chicago 773-702-7607 John Fitzgerald Head Coach jdfitzgerald@uchicago.edu
University of Cincinnati 513-556-1577 Ty Neal Head Coach ty.neal@uc.edu
The Citadel 843-953-5901 Fred Jordan Head Coach fred.jordan@citadel.edu
Clark Atlanta 404-880-8215 Derwin McNealy dmcnealy@cau.edu
Claremont Mudd Scripps 909-607-1798 Morgan Cummins morgan.cummins@cms.claremont.edu
Clemson 864-656-1940 Jack Legget rballie@clemson.edu
Northern Colorado 970 351-1714 Carl Iwasaki carl.iwasaki@unco.edu
Colby 207-859-4931 Dale Plummer Head Coach dplummer@colby.edu
Uconn (860) 486-4089 James Penders james.penders@uconn.edu
Cornell 607-255-3812 Bill Walkenbach Head Coach wjw4@cornell.edu
Curry 617-333-2055 Dave Perdios Head Coach dperdios1212@curry.edu
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
University of Washington 206 616-4335 Lindsay Meggs baseball@uw.edu
Wagner 718 390-3154 Jim Carone Jim.Carone@wagner.edu
Washington & Jefferson 724-250-3306 Jeff Mountain jmountain@washjeff.edu
Waynesburg 724.852.3229 Miek Humiston mhumisto@waynesburg.edu
Wesleyan University (860) 685-2924 Mark Woodworth mwoodworth@wesleyan.edu
Westminister 724 946-7334 Tim Mulligan mulligtf@westminster.edu
Williams College 413-597-4201 Rob Livingston rl4@williams.edu Rob.Livingstone@williams.edu